About us

By creating Cormorant Group SAS, Raymond H. A. Carter intends to set up an original, specialized and multi-sectorial pool of national and international competences. By his experiment over the five continents and by his own personal expertise, he wants to federate the best experts and specialists at a national and international level, met during his multiple missions, investigations and various interventions.

“In order to prevent and manage as much as possible any risk and threat, audits and expertise are performed for a better people and properties protection, as well as training/formation in order to be able to face any circumstance”, are Cormorant group’s strategy key words.

By a measured, adapted and personalized contribution, Cormorant puts for the customer’s service (public structures or private companies) high-quality human and technical resources, in order to help and support the development of their projects at the national or international level, with the maximum security for their personnels, activities and structures (Buildings, etc.).

Raymond H.A. Carter selected each member of Cormorant-group for his/her recognized operational ‘know-how’ and his/her experiment, professionalism, integrity, and capacity to teach and train. All of our members are carrying the company value.

À propos

En créant Cormoran Group SAS, Raymond H. A. Carter,  a souhaité mettre en place un pool original de compétences nationales et  internationales, spécialisées et multi sectorielles. Autour de son expérience sur les cinq continents et de son expertise personnelle, il a voulu fédérer les meilleurs experts et spécialistes nationaux et internationaux, rencontrés lors de ses multiples missions, ses investigations et ses diverses interventions.

Prévenir et gérer le risque et la menace, auditer et expertiser pour mieux protéger, instruire et former pour mieux affronter, sont les maîtres mots de la stratégie de Cormoran.

Par une contribution mesurée, adaptée et personnalisée, Cormoran met au service de ses clients (structures publiques ou entreprises privées) des ressources humaines et techniques de hautes qualités de nature à favoriser le développement de leurs projets tant au niveau national qu’international avec une sécurisation optimale pour les personnels, les activités et les structures (Bâtiments, etc.).

Chaque intervenant a été sélectionné par Raymond H. A. Carter pour son savoir-faire opérationnel reconnu et son expérience, son professionnalisme, son intégrité, et sa capacité à transmettre. Il est porteur des valeurs spécifiques à Cormoran.